Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Summer's Blog
12 décembre 2013

The third day, so funny !

The third day I was with my cousin Lola and we were talking, when a handsome boy walked past us to go play football. We went back and we were mesmerized by her beauty (especially my cousin lol) , but we continued to talk . An hour later , the boy returned home . When we realized that the boy had forgotten his jacket, my cousin hastened to run and take it, she fell and got up to look at her skinned knee , and continued to run. When she finally caught on , she sniffed at , but the boy was spirited back to the football stadium. When he saw my cousin sniffing his jacket , he broke down and ask, " Could I have my jacket when finished " I fell too embarrassed and my cousin replied, " Uh, yes, I make you your jacket it feels very good, you know, " he nodded and then said : " Thank you " laughing, then he went home .
     
When he was gone , my cousin turned to me and shouted, " Oh, the shame , oh my! And he did not even take time to tell us kle his name! " Then I said : " He saw you sniff his jacket , he must think you're crazy ! "
And suddenly , we cracked up , it was very very funny!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Summer's Blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité