Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Summer's Blog
13 décembre 2013

The parchute jump incroyable !!

 The second day I was with my friends that I had made the day before with my cousin, when a man came to see us to propose an activity: a parachute jump , we were happy , but the man told us: "Hey calm down , I must first explain how this will happen : it already takes you ask your parents to accompany you as you are still minors " and we answered : " Oh noooo Our parents never would want us ! accompany few minutes later I got home and I asked my mother : "Mom, the most beautiful, the sweetest in the world, can you accompany me to a parachute jump with my friends " and she replied : "No" ( she really said to like that, without explanation , I assure you ), but I'm not the type to let it go so I ask him again and she said " not unless you do me a massage! " ( This is not interesting, let's get serious , skydiving ) When we arrived at the station jump , we were all impressed and appeurés but c ' was probably the only chance to do so throughout our lives , we put our equipment and in turn we got back in the helicopter, we all had goosebumps ! But when we got to the top my cousin told me : "Lisa I can not jump" and I said "But if you'll see Lola once in the air , you'll forget everything, it will be great! " ( But in my heart I said, Lisa , you're gonna make you poop on it) and when it was my turn to jump my guide told me : " Hold on tight , trust and you'll love And as he told me , I am hooked , I had confidence and I jumped , I looked around me and there: Wahouuu incredible views across the landscape was beautiful, I've never seen anything so beautiful it was just amazing, this afternoon was the best in my life it will stay with me forever !

 

Parachute Jump ! Sensationnal

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Very nice! ;)
Summer's Blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité